Pieces of Dreams

I want your hand

attached to an arm would be nice

A mirror matched set would be devine

I want to play with your foot

attached to a leg would be great

A mirror matched set would be fine

I want your lips

with a mouth and tongue would good

A mirror matched lip set would be vulpine

I want your body

attached to the rest would be grand

Pieces of dreams such a grand design

I want you

All of you in moonlight

Daylight delight in blessings sign

/

/

/ Pacasso The Lovers Photo by Cliff1066 at Flickr

Leave a Reply

